conversa com meu amigo mustapha

Falando sobre a namorada e futura esposa do meu amigo Mushi (Mustapha).

eu: but what really matters is that you love her.

mushi: you know karina in my country love is a shame.

eu: what is that supposed to mean???

mushi: I am 30 years old and I would never be able to tell my parents that I am gonna marry a woman because I love her. You marry a woman because she is loyal, because she is a good person, and because you can count on her. But dont be worry, my children will not have the same problem.

Acabamos a conversa e eu fiquei com vontade de chorar. Como deve ser dificil nao poder expressar seus sentimentos! nossa…

O sabado ta lindo, dia otimo pra tirar fotos!

k

One thought on “conversa com meu amigo mustapha

Leave a Reply

