patterns

So it looks like there is a pattern. It seems like i saw this movie before. It is a gore movie. I left the day with a feeling that I was too late. And yet it doesn’t mean anything. Spoke to I. and told him what I should have said before, years ago: “I was not ready”. He knew, of course, he always knew. There was nothing to be done.

He was waiting for me, when the day was already gone. With wine and a kiss, and his lightness of being crushed me like never before. It was simple, it was on the reach of my hands. It was like seeing through. Simplicity is pretty hard to get.

Got my book and went to bed, waiting for the sleep that never really came.

I think yoga might save me.

k

2 thoughts on “patterns

Leave a Reply

